Club Information
Skip TOC

Article Index

  1. Club Information current position
  2. Board / Directors
  3. Management / Coaching Staff / Medical
  4. Backroom Staff




Forfar Athletic Football Club

Station Park, Carseview Road, Forfar, DD8 3BT

Honorary Patron: Rt. Hon Lord Lyell of Kinnordy.

Telephone Numbers
Ground (01307) 463576
Secretary Home (01307) 464924
Secretary Mobile 07871165689

Admission Prices
Adults £13
Over 65’s and Under 17’s £7

Adults £12
Over 65’s and Under 17’s £6

Season Tickets
Adults £200
Senior Citizens (65 & over) £100 
Under 17’s £70  Under 12’s £30
Adults £190
Senior Citizens (65 & Over) £95
Under 17’s £70 Under 12’s £30

Chairman: Alastair Donald
Vice-Chairman: Dennis Fenton
Director/Secretary: David McGregor
Treasurer: Raymond Hutt

 Directors: Bob Charlton, Alastair Donald, Jim Farquhar, Dennis Fenton,Raymond Hutt, David McGregor,
Scott Murdie,
Alan Shepherd & Ken Stewart

 President: Jim Farquhar
Honorary Vice President: Neill Wilson

Club Doctor: Dr. Sue Woodroffe

Manager: Gary Bollan
Assistant Manager: Stuart Balmer
Coach: Ian Flaherty

Physio: Duncan Sangster
Assistant Sports Therapist: Donald Ritchie

Club Captain: Gavin Swankie

Groundsman/Kit Man: Martin Gray

Housekeeper: Jane Fyfe

Programme Editor: Brian Henderson
Programme Team: Christopher Coutts,
Kevin Brown, Lee Smith, David Potter, Barrie Stevens,Louise Huggan 
Club Photographer: Christopher Coutts

Club Honours
‘C’ Division Champions: 1948/49
2nd Division Champions: 1983/84
3rd Division Champions: 1994/95
2nd Division Play-Off Winners: 2009/10
Scottish Cup – Semi-Finalist 1981/82
Scottish League Cup – Semi-Finalists 1977/78
Forfarshire Cup Winners Eight Times
(1905/06, 1907/08, 1930/31, 1978/79, 1983/84,
1990/91, 1994/95 & 1997/98)



Page 1 of 4 All Pages

< Prev Next >

Sky Sports 150

BT Sport 150



SPFL Ladbrokes League One 150


sfa crest 150