End of Season Awards

Monday, 30 April 2012 08:45

The end of season awards presentation took place at the conclusion of Saturday’s 4-0 success over Albion Rovers with Supporters club President Linda Craik doing the honours.

Nicky Low picked up the Supporters and Young Sky Blues Player of the Year Awards to cap a fine season on loan with the ‘Loons'.   Nicky will of course return to Pittodrie later this month where he recently signed a new contract extension.

Chris Templeman, runner up in the Supporters poll, picked up the Players’s Player of the Year Award as well as the Skip Soutar Trophy as leading goalscorer.

The Supporters Club also took the opportunity to hand over a cheque to the parent club for £18,000, another great fund raising effort over the course of the season which is much appreciated by the Directors of Forfar Athletic FC.

YSB Player of the Year - Nicky LowYSB Player of the Year - Nicky Low20120428 Award 2 GoalscorerTop Goalscorer - Chris Templeman

20120428 Award 3 Players PlayerPlayers Player of the Year - Chris Templeman20120428 Award 4 Away PlayerForfar Athletic Supporters Away Player of the Year - Chris Templeman


Forfar Athletic Supporters Player of the Year - Nicky LowForfar Athletic Supporters Player of the Year - Nicky Low


Supporters Club Cheque Presentation to Neill WilsonSupporters Club Cheque Presentation to Neill Wilson


FAFC Address



Fiollow us on Twitter

Forfar Greats Book


SPFL 150


sfa crest 150



trazodone without prescription vnpbc, finpecia without prescription xcyroxbnto, www.clickfox.com, elavil without prescription tumxe, cost of paxil qoylmxawjcjs, lisinopril without prescription xddxzadvvppn, clavamox without prescription evsioklogff, www.clickfox.com, cost of norvasc mzfmzl