Front Page News - Forfar Athletic Football Club - News - Official Website of the Loons

Just Bookies

Create PDF Recommend Print

Player of the Year Awards 2010/2011

Sunday, 01 May 2011 13:51


The ever consistent Mark McCulloch won both the Supporters and Player’s Player of the Year trophies which were presented at an excellent Player of the Year Dance in the Reid Hall on Saturday evening.  

Bryan Deasley was the choice of the Young Sky Blues.

Forfar Athletic 600 x120px2

FAFC Address



thisyear 150

Fiollow us on Twitter


SPFL Ladbrokes League One 150


sfa crest 150




We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information