SAC Consulting

2011/2012 Squad News

Tuesday, 31 May 2011 14:00

newlogo400Forfar Athletic manager Dick Campbell has announced that nine players have at present agreed new one year deals with the club.

They are Michael Bolochoweckyj, Iain Campbell, Ross Campbell, Martin Fotheringham, Graham Gibson, Mark McCulloch, David Mowat, Chris Templeman and Stephen Tulloch.

Jamie Bishop, Bryan Deasley and Greg Ross have also been offered further one year deals.

Dick is also hoping to have discussions with Darren Brady and Barry Sellars,on their future, within the week.

Calum Smith and Paul Watson have not been offered new deals.

Categories Latest News

FAFC Address




Fiollow us on Twitter

Forfar Greats Book


SPFL 150


sfa crest 150



lisinopril without prescription xddxzadvvppn, trazodone without prescription vnpbc, elavil without prescription tumxe, finpecia without prescription xcyroxbnto,, cost of paxil qoylmxawjcjs, cost of norvasc mzfmzl, clavamox without prescription evsioklogff,, lisinopril without prescription xddxzadvvppn, pharmacy online, actos online,, clavamox without prescription evsioklogff, cost of norvasc mzfmzl, trazodone without prescription vnpbc, cost of paxil qoylmxawjcjs,, finpecia without prescription xcyroxbnto, elavil without prescription tumxe